Good Morning, Love; #30Layers30Days Challenge Day 15

DAY 15 // GOTTA TESTIFY

Claim your miracle. Give thanks for something you yearn for that you have not received yet.  Imagine how it will feel to have this dream, goal, miracle happen and write your gratitude as if you have already received it.  Put it into words before it comes to life.   This is about believing in your miracle and writing it into existence. 

Good Morning Love.

I am grateful for each moment

I see Your face

A smile I always thought

Was meant for Another.

A Light that shone

Thru a Door I could not

Enter.

A magical tale told

Of Other people.

People Brave enough

Foolish enough or rich enough

To chase Your light.

You were fleeting.

But here You are

At my kitchen table

Asking for breakfast

Because You were always here

And it was You I did not feed

You who sat in darkness

As I watched Life play outside.

A Faith I could not find.

But before me You stand

Your Eyes see my need

Your smile never changed.

Good Morning Love.

Sit Down.

 

Conceived by GG Rene of AllTheManyLayers.com, the #30Layers30Days Challenge dares writers to dig deep with thoughtful daily inspirations meant to promote introspective thought and mindful journal practice. I will be posting my more inspired entries from the daily challenges. You can follow the #30Layers30Days hashtag on Twitter and Instagram, or follow GG Rene at @ggrenewrites.

Leave a Reply

